Skip navigation

We stopped at Amnicon Falls State Park to check things out. The water levels were a little low and I didn’t see any photos that I didn’t already have. Just before we left I decided to walk over to Now and Then Falls. I didn’t think there would be any water running but I wanted to see if the remains from some large trees had been removed. They had not been removed but there was a little water running. I decided to get the camera and photograph a small waterfall.

Now-and-Then-Falls-Amnicon-Falls-State-Park-16-7-_0356

Now-and-Then-Falls-Amnicon-Falls-State-Park-16-7-_0366

Now-and-Then-Falls-Amnicon-Falls-State-Park-16-7-_0367

One Comment

  1. Nice view


Leave a Reply

