Skip navigation

I rarely have squirrels at my birdfeeders so I don’t get to photograph them very often. My brother-in-law has lots of squirrels. Most of them are Grey Squirrels but he also has a few Red Squirrels and some Black Squirrels. In the past few years Black Squirrels have become much more common although on this particular day I had to stand around in the cold for quite a while before one turned up.

Black-Squirrel-15-12-_4371

Grey-Squirrel-15-12-_4348

american-red-squirrel-15-12-_4355

One Comment

  1. Hi Phillip, that last squirrel is an absolute cutie! I never get sick of seeing squirrels in Central Park, but I’ve never seen a red one, great photos!


Leave a Reply

