Skip navigation

I walked down along the waterfront in Duluth to capture some photos of the Duluth Aerial Lift Bridge, Duluth Docks and the Great Republic taking on fuel. The last shot was an accident. I was taking a long exposure when I noticed someone with a drone so I picked up my tripod before realizing the camera was still on.

Duluth Aerial Lift Bridge

Duluth Aerial Lift Bridge

Great Republic

Great Republic

Duluth Minnesota Docks

Duluth Minnesota Docks

Abstract-Duluth-Minnesota-15-12-_0564

Leave a Reply

