Skip navigation

 

We made another visit to Wisconsin Point to catch the sunrise. This time I made sure we at the point about an hour before sunrise so we could catch the early dawn glow. Usually I pick a location and shoot from there but I’m trying to expand a bit and tried shooting from a variety of locations. The sunrise was one of the best I’ve seen on my visits.

More sunrise photos from Wisconsin Point can be found on my website.

Wisconsin-Point-Lighthouse-14-7-_0287

Wisconsin-Point-Lighthouse-14-7-_0296

Wisconsin-Point-Lighthouse-14-7-_0270

2 Comments

  1. Beautiful dreamy photoset…I love them

  2. Beautiful pictures!


Leave a Reply

